Congrats to all the winners and runner-ups!

And thank you to everyone who entered!

Sign In

Specialty Advertising

Kildonan Place “KP Holiday Countdown” Cocoon Branding

Chuck Phillips Creative Director
Orville Laoag Interactive Creative Director

Winnipeg Humane Society “Mission: Pawsible” Tom Powell Design Studio

Diane Blahey Creative Direction
Kate O'Toole Design and Illustration

Manitoba Hydro “Electrosaurus Parade Float” Spark Design

Bob Gair Creative Director
Ray Renooy Float Builder


Posted under category: Specialty Advertising. Posted 2011-05-04

Proudly sponsored by